Dear Kitten – Pajama Bottoms

Dear Kitten,

The other morning I was so very tired. I got you dressed and honestly could not remember later what you were wearing when I sent you out in to the world to greet the day. I think I should have paid more attention. When we got home from school you immediately pulled down your leggings to reveal – your pajama bottoms! How did I do that? How could I not have noticed that I was squeezing your pajama bottoms inside of your leggings?? You, of course, thought this was hilarious and wore them that way all day long. Thanks for being a good sport.

Photo Credit: 123rf

Photo Credit: 123rf

Categories: Kids, Kitten | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

