Fun with Kids – Popsicle Puzzles

Popsicle Puzzles

Another idea I got from Pinterest – it happens a lot. I used leftover Valentines and glued them to popsicle sticks I got at the craft store. I thought it was great that there were different colors for the different puzzles. I plan to make more for a plane trip I have to take with the kiddos plus their cousins. I may make a bunch all in the same color popsicle sticks just to make it more challenging for the older kids.

Popsicle Puzzles

Categories: Crafts | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

