Dear Kids – Time Management

Dear Kids,

You know you maybe need to slow down a bit when you are running through your mental ‘to do’ list and it goes something like…

1) Change Buddy
2) Repack diaper bag
3) Start laundry
4) Put Buddy down for nap
5) Charge camera
6) Go to the bathroom
7) Wash hands
8) Sneeze

…sneeze. I realized when I started scheduling my natural reflexes I might be over thinking something.

I don’t fault myself for including ‘wash hands’. I know it’s automatic for most people, but when you’ve got little ones pounding at the door the entire time you’re in there, you tend to get distracted. Or maybe I’m just used to reminding everyone to wash their hands…

Categories: Kids | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

