Fun with Kids – Sidewalk Paint

Sidewalk Paint

I figured I should post this before it got too cold to use the paint! When my niece and nephew were out my sister and I made homemade sidewalk paint for the kids.

It is literally corn starch, water, and food coloring. So cheap and simple!

image

They had so much fun!

image

image

Try it. Love it. The end.

Categories: Crafts, Kids | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Fun with Kids – Sidewalk Paint

  1. What a great idea! Have to remember this next summer, I doubt I’ want to be doing that in the current degrees 😉

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

