Dear Buddy – The Shower Scene

Dear Buddy,

Congratulations! You’re scarred for life!

This morning you walked in on me in the shower (stupid bathroom barn door). That was more of Mommy than you bargained for.

As I tried to cover my entire body with a 6 inch shower poof, you beat a hasty retreat and even attempted to slide the door closed behind you. Oh Buddy, even a solid core door can’t block out what you saw today.

As for me, I’m going back to showering when you guys are asleep. Enjoy your nightmares!

Blech

Categories: Buddy, Kids | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Dear Buddy – The Shower Scene

  1. Oh noooooo. I dread that day. I know it’s coming.

  2. You are funny! We shameless Europeans don’t have this kind of problem. Zoárd can watch me shower whenever he has nothing better to do… 😛

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

