Dear Kids – Dog People

Dear Kids,

…and just like that, we are dog people!

New besties

New besties

This new pup is teaching you guys sharing, responsibility, and gentleness. He has – in his short time with us so far – brought down blood pressures and increased smiles. On top of all that he is so dang fluffy!

So, despite waking up multiple times in a night to ‘I have to go pee NOW’ whines and ‘I can’t believe you left me alone’ whines, this whole puppy thing has been a great decision for the whole family. I’m excited to watch you three grow up together!

Categories: Kids, Puppy | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Dear Kids – Dog People

  1. You. Are. So. Brave.
    I break out into cold sweats if someone looks at me and thinks about offering me a plant to take care of.

  2. Fun!! I want a puppy…but already have two adult dogs, one senior. But I don’t want more kids so may have to indulge with a pup 😉

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

