Dear Kitten – Brush Your Teeth Or Else…

Dear Kitten,

Keep brushing your teeth or Dr. Buddy’s gonna getcha!

Paging Dr. Buddy

Paging Dr. Buddy

And if you don’t stop sucking your thumb? Watch out!

I think I may need to extract 6 or 7 of these...the tooth fairy and I have a deal.

I think I may need to extract 6 or 7 of these…the tooth fairy and I have a deal.

All kidding aside, you two did GREAT at the dentist’s office yesterday and I absolutely love them for letting you guys play dentist.

Also, Kitten, you PINKY SWORE with the dentist that you would stop sucking your thumb, so there’s no backing out now. That was, I believe, your very first pinky swear, so you may not be aware of the significance. It is the highest degree of promise under the age of ten; the only form of binding agreement available to those who do not yet have a legal signature. You’re locked in now, kid. Good luck!

Categories: Kids, Kitten | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

