Blog of the Year 2013 Award

Dear Blogosphere,

I got a new award! It’s always so flattering to get them πŸ™‚ And deliciously validating too!

Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpeg

The award is the Blog of the Year 2013 award. I was nominated by Winding Road. The award was created by the Thought Palette (you can also find the award details in that link). I like this award; there aren’t any questions to answer or hoops to jump through. You simply take it and pass it along to as many other bloggers as you feel deserve it. You can also be nominated more than once (thus the purple and white stars in the logo). Nifty!

So, without further ado, here are my nominees, nominated for their awesomeness and addictability:

Dramatic Momologue – We are like blog besties at this point. Go follow her now!

Winding Road – My nominator and a really groovy gal! Now you’ll have to adjust your award logo πŸ˜‰

a herculean life – Super cute dogblog and an actual real-life friend of mine – I do have them, you know. If you love dogs, you’ll love this blog!

Zen, Sarcasm, and Gratitude – If this gal posted everything she’s actually thinking we’d all die immediately of laughter. Follow her so she posts more of the ridiculousness that is her life with kids.

Things My Daughters Told Me – Because I like her style.

The Adventures of Fanny P. – I am addicted to this blog. I have to know what’s going on with Fanny P! I peruse many blogs, but I catch up on my Fanny P.

Dear #$&!% Baby – I laugh out loud almost every time. I almost always have to share what I’ve just read with someone – it’s just too good not to.

everyday. – Just go look at her kids from Halloween. Seriously. I’m not even going to try anymore.

Anna Lea West – Post more, dang it!! You’re so good. Don’t leave me hanging.

Check out my blogging buddies for yourself!

Categories: Kids | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Blog of the Year 2013 Award

  1. Pingback: Spreading More Good Cheer | Winding Road

  2. You’re so sweet to want me to post more! Aww! And I know, right? Thank you so much πŸ™‚

  3. Awwww thanks!!!
    BTW, I envy you your tremendous blogging regularity! I only get to blog when I’m at work. “Work,” right? That’s the place where I go to do a job when NOT surrounded by hollering little people. Sigh.

    • I binge blog. Sometimes I’ll write a whole bunch at one time and then save them for later. But, most times I’m at work or, if I’m at home, literally hiding and typing on my phone under the covers. I am totally addicted to blogging!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

