Dear Kids – Kissy Face

Dear Kids,

When I was in kindergarten there was a little boy that kissed all the girls…except me.

I cornered him on the playground one day and asked him why he kissed all the girls…except me.

He said, “you’re not a girl, you’re a…Meg.”

That seemed to make sense to everyone…except me.

I was apparently NOT bringing all the boys to the yard.

I was apparently NOT bringing all the boys to the yard.

Categories: Kids | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Dear Kids – Kissy Face

  1. Ceil Fessler

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

