Fun with Kids – Lollipop Valentines

Lollipop Valentines

These are the Valentines I made for the kids last Valentine’s Day. Full disclosure: I got this idea from Pinterest. I took a picture of Kitten holding her hand out in a fist and then I printed them off and stuck a lollipop in there. It looked super cute! Buddy wasn’t as cooperative, so I found a picture I already had of him and put the lollipop in the dinosaur’s mouth. Don’t worry; I used real lollipops for the actual Valentines!

Lolipop Valentines

 

 

Other Valentine’s Day to dos:

Valentine’s Apples

You Rule Valentine!

I ❤ You Cookies

Categories: Crafts | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Fun with Kids – Lollipop Valentines

  1. Ceil Fessler

    If you do this again this year, would we get one too? Or, are the just for kids!

  2. Pingback: Valentine Apples | Dear Crazy Kids,

  3. Pingback: You Rule! Valentines | Dear Crazy Kids,

  4. Pingback: I <3 You Cookies | Dear Crazy Kids,

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

