Jaws

Dear Kitten,

Recently Daddy asked you if you would like to go visit the beach this summer.

You said, “Yes, but I don’t want to go in the water.”

“Why not?” Daddy wondered.

“Well, if I go in the ocean then I’ll be eaten by a shark. Then, the shark will take me down to the bottom of the ocean, and he’ll sneeze, and I’ll pop out of his mouth and then my hair will get wet.”

I don’t think Jaws ever had this problem…

Categories: Kids, Kitten | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Jaws

  1. What an imagination! That is a convoluted way of getting your hair wet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

