Valentine Apples

We had a little Valentines fun at snack time 🙂

image

I’ve been giving this tiny cookie cutter a workout this month! When I got it, I’ll be honest, I almost tossed it. Why would you ever make a cookie that small?? Turns out its best use is negative space. You go, tiny cutter! I’m sorry I ever doubted you.

 

Other Valentine’s Day to dos:

You Rule Valentine!

Lollipop Valentines!

I ❤ You Cookies

Categories: Crafts, Kids | Tags: , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Valentine Apples

  1. Barbara Ottke

    so cute

  2. Terri Boris

    So what happens to the positive space? 🙂

  3. Adorable! You are a fun Mommy!

  4. Oh, I have a whole new repertoire for our tiny plane cutter all of a sudden. Thanks!

  5. So cute!!

  6. Pingback: You Rule! Valentines | Dear Crazy Kids,

  7. Pingback: Fun with Kids – Lollipop Valentines | Dear Crazy Kids,

  8. Pingback: I <3 You Cookies | Dear Crazy Kids,

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

