I’m Published!!

Hey World! Guess what!

I am officially a legitimately published author!!

Many moons ago I (Meg C. DeBoe) was commissioned by the National Catholic Educational Association (NCEA) to write an alphabet book. The extremely talented Megan Nolton was commissioned to illustrate it. And here it is!!

wpid-20140114_151018.jpg

J is for Jesus is available now on NCEA’s online store. It will be available soon on Amazon.com. If anyone happens to be attending the NCEA’s Convention & Expo in Pittsburgh, April 22-24, they’ll be selling the books onsite and Megan and I will gladly sign your copy! That’s right – who’s doing a book signing? THIS GIRL!

We’ve been commissioned to produce two more books on counting, so keep your eyes peeled for those in the next school year!

P.S. – If you are interested in any of my self-published children’s books they are available NOW at Amazon.com!

Categories: Kids | Tags: , , , , , | 21 Comments

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “I’m Published!!

  1. Oh yeah, who kicks ass? you do. Congratulations ass kicker! (and I’m not one for exclamation points this early in the morning, but I feel you deserve it.)

  2. Elspeth

    That’s amazing! Way to go Meg! We can’t wait to get our hands on it!

  3. Barbara Ottke

    super!!!! you are great!!!!!!

  4. Congratulations hun, that’s wonderful!! 🙂 xx

  5. bayfrontenviroclub

    I know a superstar! I know a superstar!! Congratulations Meg, so talented.

  6. naturallyundomestic

    Congrats!

  7. Ceil Fessler

    Way to go Meg! Now, onward and upward to counting!

  8. Pingback: My First Author Interview! | Dear Crazy Kids,

  9. C is for congratulations. But that one might be tricky to illustrate.
    Well done you. 🙂

  10. Nicole

    We are so proud of you here at the Fernandez household! I remember reading your very first prototype which you taped over a Goodnight Moon book I believe. So talented – congrats!

  11. Pingback: Quintet of Radiance | Dear Crazy Kids,

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

