Milk Dud

Dear Buddy,

At dinner last night:

Buddy takes a long drag off his sippy cup.

Dad: Huh…did you give him a drink?

Me: Nope…did you?

Dad: Nope.

Me: Huh. So…how bad are we talking here?

Dad: If I had to guess, I’d say morning milk…from two days ago.

Me: Good stuff. So, vomiting later?

Dad: Good bet.

Me: Awesome.

Buddy, I don’t know how you didn’t registered severely spoiled milk, and I don’t even want to know how bad that tasted. But what has me most impressed is that you did not, in fact, vomit. Stomach of steel? This will serve you well in college.

 

Categories: Buddy, Kids | Tags: , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Milk Dud

  1. This made my day!!! And sounds like my life.

  2. Maybe it had turned to cheese by then….

  3. Oh my GOD…ewwww. I’m cringing!

  4. Ya, me too. YUCK!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

